Skagit Audubon
banner-1100x250

Watching birds, protecting habitat, connecting with nature

Contact Us

Do you have a bird question? Please contact any of the people listed below. Don’t hesitate to call if you would like an immediate answer:

Tim Manns, conservation@skagitaudubon.org, 360-336-8753
Bob Kuntz, annebobkuntz@gmail.com, 360-424-9099
Phil Wright, phil@skagitaudubon.org, 360-299-8212

Skagit Audubon Board

PRESIDENT
Vacant

VICE PRESIDENT
Vacant

SECRETARY
Ron Holmes, ronh@skagitaudubon.org

TREASURER
Neil O'Hara treasurer@skagitaududon.org

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Irene Perry  Irene@skagitaudubon.org

Committee Chairs

Conservation
Tim Manns, conservation@skagitaudubon.org, 360-336-8753

Education
Sheila Pera, skagiteducation2@gmail.com

Field Trips
Libby Mills, libbymills@gmail.com, 360-757-4139

Hikes
Joan Melcher, jdmelcher@comcast.net, 360-424-0407

Bird sightings
Pam Pritzl, birdsightings@skagitaudubon.org, 360-387-7024

Membership
Pam Pritzl, Membership@skagitaudubon.org   

Program Chair
Catherine Carter, programs@skagitaudubon.org

Publications
Mary Sinker, publications@skagitaudubon.org

Finance
Phil Wright, phil@skagitaudubon.org  360-299-8212

Representatives

Ivar Dolph, pidolph@frontier.com
Stephanie Fernandez, ferstephanie07@yahoo.com
Jeff Osmundson
Scott Petersen
Alice Turner, alicet2@msn.com
Jane Brandt, janeb@skagitaudubon.org
Katherine O'Hara, katherineoh@skagitaudubon.org

Other Volunteers

Newsletter Distributor, Barbara Craner, craner2@frontier.com, 360-445-3118
Hospitality, Stephanie Fernandez, ferstephanie07@yahoo.com
Webmaster, Ron Pera, skagitaudubon@gmail.com 

Mail Address:

Skagit Audubon Society
P.O. Box 1101, Mount Vernon, WA 98273-1101

 

Search

Skagit Audubon

Read The Skagit Flyer

Get Membership Information

Skagit Audubon Society holds monthly meetings on the second Tuesday of each month except for the months of July and August. We meet at 7:00 pm at Padilla Bay Interpretive Center(Google map), 10441 Bayview-Edison Rd. Mount Vernon. Meetings are open to all.

The board of directors meets at the same location at 7:00 pm on the first Tuesday of each month, except for the months of July and August.