Skagit Audubon
banner-1100x250

Watching birds, protecting habitat, connecting with nature

Contact Us

Do you have a bird question? Please contact any of the people listed below. Don’t hesitate to call if you would like an immediate answer:

Tim Manns, conservation@skagitaudubon.org, 360-336-8753
Bob Kuntz, annebobkuntz@gmail.com, 360-424-9099
Phil Wright, phil@skagitaudubon.org, 360-299-8212

Skagit Audubon Board

PRESIDENT
Irene Perry  Irene@skagitaudubon.org

VICE PRESIDENT
Vacant

SECRETARY
Mark Perry,

TREASURER
TREASURER:  Hella Lee hhlee@frontier.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Phil Wright, phil@skagitaudubon.org, 360-299-8212

Committee Chairs

Conservation
Tim Manns, conservation@skagitaudubon.org, 360-336-8753

Education
Sheila Pera, skagiteducation2@gmail.com

Field Trips
Libby Mills, libbymills@gmail.com, 360-757-4139

Hikes
Joan Melcher, jdmelcher@comcast.net, 360-424-0407

Bird sightings
Pam Pritzl, birdsightings@skagitaudubon.org, 360-387-7024

Membership
Pam Pritzl, Membership@skagitaudubon.org   

Program Chair
Catherine Carter : programs@skagitaudubon.org

Publications
Jackie Boss, jackieaboss@yahoo.com, 360-299-8067

Representatives

Ivar Dolph, pidolph@frontier.com    
Alice Turner, alicet2@msn.com
Jean Ashby,  JeanA@skagitaudubon.org
Bob Kuntz, annebobkuntz@gmail.com  
Ron Holmes, ronh@skagitaudubon.org  
Jane Brandt, JaneB@skagitaudubon.org

Other Volunteers

Newsletter Distributor, Barbara Craner, craner2@frontier.com, 360-445-3118
Hospitality, Vacant
Webmaster, Ron Pera, skagitaudubon@gmail.com 

Mail Address:

Skagit Audubon Society
P.O. Box 1101, Mount Vernon, WA 98273-1101

 

 

 

Search

Skagit Audubon

Read The Skagit Flyer

Get Membership Information

Skagit Audubon Society holds monthly meetings on the second Tuesday of each month except for the months of July and August. We meet at 7:00 pm at Padilla Bay Interpretive Center(Google map), 10441 Bayview-Edison Rd. Mount Vernon. Meetings are open to all.

The board of directors meets at the same location at 7:00 pm on the first Tuesday of each month, except for the months of July and August.