Skagit Audubon
banner-1100x250

Watching birds, protecting habitat, connecting with nature

Events under 'Festivals'
Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Event Name

Date

Port Susan Bay Day

Saturday, August 1, 2015 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Christmas Bird Count: Padilla Bay

Saturday, January 2, 2016 6:30 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The 19th Annual Great Backyard Bird Count

Friday, February 12, 2016 8:00 am - Monday, February 15, 2016 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Wings over Water ~ Northwest Birding Festival

Friday, March 11, 2016 9:00 am - Sunday, March 13, 2016 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Othello Sandhill Crane Festival

Friday, March 18, 2016 8:00 am - Sunday, March 20, 2016 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Olympic BirdFest 2016

Friday, April 15, 2016 9:00 am - Sunday, April 17, 2016 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

10th Annual Arlington-Stillaguamish Eagle Festival

Saturday, February 4, 2017
This event does not repeat

Port Susan Snow Goose & Birding Festival

Saturday, February 25, 2017 9:00 am - Sunday, February 26, 2017 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Chelan Ridge Hawk Migration Festival 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Search

Skagit Audubon

Read The Skagit Flyer

Get Membership Information

Skagit Audubon Society holds monthly meetings on the second Tuesday of each month except for the months of July and August. We meet at 7:00 pm at Padilla Bay Interpretive Center(Google map), 10441 Bayview-Edison Rd. Mount Vernon. Meetings are open to all.

The board of directors meets at the same location at 7:00 pm on the first Tuesday of each month, except for the months of July and August.