Skagit Audubon
banner-1100x250

Watching birds, protecting habitat, connecting with nature

Contact Us

Do you have a bird question? Please contact any of the people listed below. Don’t hesitate to call if you would like an immediate answer:

Tim Manns, conservation@skagitaudubon.org, 360-333-8985
Bob Kuntz, annebobkuntz@gmail.com, 360-424-9099
Jeff Osmundson, president@skagitaudubon.org, 360-435-4297 

Skagit Audubon Board

PRESIDENT
Jeff Osmundson president@skagitaudubon.org

VICE PRESIDENT
Jane Brandt, janeb@skagitaudubon.org

IMMEDIANT PAST PRESIDENT
Vacant

SECRETARY
Ron Holmes, ronh@skagitaudubon.org

TREASURER
Neil O'Hara treasurer@skagitaududon.org

Committee Chairs

Conservation
Tim Manns, conservation@skagitaudubon.org, 360-333-8985

Education
Sheila Pera, skagiteducation2@gmail.com & Kim Nelson, kimn@skagitaudubon.org

Field Trips
Libby Mills, fieldtrips@skagitaudubon.org, 360-757-4139

Finance
Phil Wright, phil@skagitaudubon.org  360-299-8212

Hikes
Joan Melcher, jdmelcher@comcast.net, 360-424-0407

Membership
Pam Pritzl, Membership@skagitaudubon.org   

Programs Chair
Carla Helm  programs@skagitaudubon.org

Publications
Mary Sinker, publications@skagitaudubon.org

Representatives

Denny Quirk denny@skagitaudubon.org
Alice Turner, alicet2@msn.com
Katherine O'Hara, katherineoh@skagitaudubon.org
Don Jonasson,donjonasson@hotmail.com
Wes Jansen jansenwes7@gmail.com

Other Volunteers

Bird sightings, Pam Pritzl, birdsightings@skagitaudubon.org, 360-387-7024
Hospitality, Pamelia Maxwell
Newsletter Distributor, John Edison
Webmaster, Ron Pera, skagitaudubon@gmail.com 

Mail Address:

Skagit Audubon Society
P.O. Box 1101, Mount Vernon, WA 98273-1101

Search

Skagit Audubon

Read The Skagit Flyer

Get Membership Information

Skagit Audubon Society holds monthly meetings on the second Tuesday of each month except for the months of July and August. We meet at 7:00 pm at Padilla Bay Interpretive Center(Google map), 10441 Bayview-Edison Rd. Mount Vernon. Meetings are open to all.

The board of directors meets at the same location at 7:00 pm on the first Tuesday of each month, except for the months of July and August.