October 2019

Print
Flat View
October 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

RUBY ARM (Wed. Oct 2, 2019 7:30 am)

Friday, October 4, 2019

BIRDFEST AND BLUEGRASS FESTIVAL (Fri. Oct 4, 2019 8:00 am)

Saturday, October 5, 2019

BIRDFEST AND BLUEGRASS FESTIVAL (Fri. Oct 4, 2019 8:00 am)

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

October Meeting and Program (Tue. Oct 8, 2019 7:00 pm)

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

MOROVITZ CREEK TRAIL (Wed. Oct 9, 2019 7:30 am)

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

THE LIME KILN TRAIL (Wed. Oct 16, 2019 7:30 am)

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Port Susan Bay; Classic Autumn Coastal Birding (Wed. Oct 23, 2019 8:00 am)

BAKER LAKE TRAIL FROM THE SOUTH (Wed. Oct 23, 2019 8:00 am)

Saturday, October 26, 2019

South Fidalgo Island; Deception Pass State Park; Rosario Head and Lake Erie (Sat. Oct 26, 2019 8:30 am)

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

NORTH CHUCKANUT MOUNTAIN (Wed. Oct 30, 2019 9:00 am)