February 2020

Print
Flat View
February 2020

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Reifel Bird Sanctuary, British Columbia (All day)

LUMMI ISLAND (Easy): THIS HIKE IS DEPENDENT ON THE ROADS BEING DRIVABLE TO THE FERRY TO LUMMI ISLAND (Wed. Feb 5, 2020 8:15 am)

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

February Meeting and Program (Tue. Feb 11, 2020 7:00 pm)

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

CAMANO ISLAND (Moderate to Difficult) (Wed. Feb 12, 2020 7:45 am)

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

CONWAY-AREA DIKE WALK (Easy) (Wed. Feb 19, 2020 9:00 am)

Saturday, February 22, 2020

IT’S SNOW GOOSE FESTIVAL TIME! (Sat. Feb 22, 2020 10:00 am)

Sunday, February 23, 2020

IT’S SNOW GOOSE FESTIVAL TIME! (Sat. Feb 22, 2020 10:00 am)

Whatcom County Shores (Sun. Feb 23, 2020 8:30 am)

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

PINE AND CEDAR LAKES AND RAPTOR RIDGE OR LAKE PADDEN (Easy to Difficult) (Tue. Feb 25, 2020 9:00 am)

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

FRAGRANCE LAKE (Moderate to Difficult) (Wed. Feb 26, 2020 9:00 am)