March 2020

Print
Flat View
March 2020

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Whatcom County Shores (Sun. Mar 1, 2020 8:30 am)

Whatcom County Shores(rescheduled from Sunday, Feb. 23rd) (Sun. Mar 1, 2020 8:30 am)

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

GOOSE ROCK PERIMETER HIKE (Moderate to Difficult) (Wed. Mar 4, 2020 9:00 am)

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Meeting Canceled - March Meeting and Program (Tue. Mar 10, 2020 7:00 pm)

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

AROUND MOUNT ERIE Mount Erie Base Circumference (Moderate to Difficult) (Wed. Mar 11, 2020 9:00 am)

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

LOOKOUT MOUNTAIN PRESERVE AND/OR STIMPSON FAMILY NATURE RESERVE (Moderate to Difficult) (Wed. Mar 18, 2020 8:30 am)

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Canceled - Beginning Birding at Deception Pass State Park – All Ages Welcome (Sat. Mar 21, 2020 9:00 am)